A New Business Online & the Idea

1

December 5, 2012 by makingmoneyonthego

A New Business Online and the Idea

How it all started and how it will go

In the light of wanting to build a new business, online, that I can do on my spare time, while not working my main business. I decided to do something I see a lot of people trending to, Blogging as a Professional. I decided to start a business that is a 100% driven by FREE online Marketing. I set out to find a potential product or service I could sell, I even found one or two I think I could do.

For that reason when I decided to start a professional Blog, I had to make a choice in what topic I would Blog about Professionally. I see so many Blog’s about nothing, nothing news and nothing topics. I decided to turn my main business into a smaller side venture into the Professional world of Blogging.

Being a Professional simply means doing something seriously part or full-time and doing it for compensation or a living. Now anything you do Professionally, should be something you enjoy as well as something your good at. I have been in the professional marketing and business development and investment consulting field since 2009.

I now had made my decision to make my Professional Blogging Career designed around helping people with their businesses, marketing, advertising, online marketing, advertising, business development, and online exposure. Simply put, this Blog career I am going into will be designed around helping people in all walks of their business life.

There was also a secondary focus to me building this Professional Blog. It is a real live Business Journal showing the development of a real legitimate online business, designed around every aspect of FREE social and online marketing; I.E. FaceBook, Google, Google+, LinkedIn, Yahoo, and any other platforms that can make this Blog go viral. With that being said, I will build and design this Blog to the best of my ability, without spending a dollar out-of-pocket with any up front fees. If I do spend money it will be money generated off the Blog itself. This idea of a Blog powered by Free Social Marketing Engines (F.S.M.E) lead to the idea of what my first actual detailed Blog and Vlog post would be about.

That became “Five Days Of Free Marketing On FaceBook”. The Post which will follow this post today.

The idea behind this Blog is a Blog and Vlog duo of the same topic, to cover the readers and the visual views.

The post will be two separate post. Readers get the Blog first and then I’ll release the video version. The time may be the same, it may be next day. I have even been flirting with a five-day gap. So the Blog would be released on a Monday, lets say, and the video will come out Friday. This is how I will utilize every free social and viral marketing tool available to me to boost readers, rating, positioning on google, and everything involved in building an online business and Blog. Things like making money how ever I can, raising readers and subscribers as well as viral awareness of this business project.

This is Making Money On The Go… Thank you all for Reading

=================

This post Tags are as followed.
=====================

=====================
Tags
=====================

Making Money On The Go, Advertising, Backlinks, Blog, Blogs, Buy-in, Content, Content curation, Content Marketing, Conversation, Customers, Dell, Engagement, Facebook, Followers, Forums, Google, Google Plus, Infographic, Keyword research, Keywords, Keyword strategy, Linkedin, Links, Listening, On Page SEO, PageRank, Publishing, Purchase behavior, Relationships, RSS, RSS Reader, SEO, SERP, Slideshare, Social media, Social web, Steve Seager, Strategy, Tags, Targeted communications, Thought Leadership, Title tag, Traffic, Trust, Twitter, 2012, 2013, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, All, All posts, General, New Post, New, Announcements, Architecture, Art, Articles, Beauty, Blog, Blogging, Books, Business, Community, Culture, Design, Economics, Economy, Education, Entertainment, Event, Events, Family, Fashion, festival, Fiction, Film, Finance, Friends, Fun, Home, Humor, Inspiration, Interviews, Journal, Life, Lifestyle, Literature, Local, Local TV, Marketing, Me, Media, Miscellaneous, Movies, Music, Musings Photos, Nature, news, Opinion, Other, Parenting, People, Personal, Philosophy, Photo, Photo Galleries, Photography, Pictures, Poems, Poetry, Politics, Quotes, Random, Random Thoughts, Reflections, Relationships, Review, Reviews, Social, social media, Style, Sunset, arts and Syndicated, Television, Thoughts, Travel, Updates, USA, Video, Videos, Watch & listen, Work, Writing, 336, 702, 909, 310, 323, 281, 250, 623, 602, 480, 956, 562, own, BRT, Business Online

Thank you all,
MMOTG

One thought on “A New Business Online & the Idea

  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

