****COMING SOON****

1

November 28, 2012 by makingmoneyonthego

This Blog is in the pre-subscribe stage and is coming soon

COMING SOON

12-03-2012

HERE IS THE MAIN MESSAGE GOING OUT TO FB USERS PRIOR TO THE 12-03-2012 LAUNCH OF THIS BLOG

 

So here is my idea.
I call it FB Social Friendship Marketing:
I am going to promote subscribing to my blog @HTTP://WWW.MAKINGMONEYONTHEGO.WORDPRESS.COM/
for five days Monday-Friday 26th-30th of November. I have yet to even make my first p

ost. But as I said this is my Friendship Marketing program. I will ask everyone to follow and subscribe to the blogs E-Mail opt in. Very easy very simple, I will record not only who and how many people opt in, but my first blog will be about this Marketing Technique. On the Money following Friday the 30th I will offer each and everyone that opted in a free chance to have me write a blogged review about their product, service, music or business venture to help promote them virtually, as well as list them as an internet sponsor along with everyone else, basically a thank you to all supports, listing names company and person of contact.

Now I expect anyone in a MLM, Music, and or independent venture to respond and get some free advertising. This is a good way not only to promote your self, help a friend (me) but to do something simple and easy for the holidays. Of course I will also owe you one so if you need some short brief advice I will help out in a private message after you subscribe.
Hence Friendship Marketing…. and Social Connecting at its finest…

Lets get going! Ill support you if no one else will…

One thought on “****COMING SOON****

  1. I like the information you offer. How can it help generate leads for my business?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

